Blog Archives

2013 NFL Playoffs

The 2013 NFL regular season has come to a close. It’s time for playoffs y’all! Now that the holidays are behind us, we’re ready to get down to the nitty gritty of football.


The New England Patriots (12-4), Cincinnati Bengals (11-5), Indianapolis Colts (11-5) and Denver Broncos (13-3) are all division champs. The No. 1 seed Broncos (AFC West Champs) and No. 2 Patriots (AFC East Champs) both have a first round bye and the Bronco get home field advantage.

Read the rest of this entry